What's Happening

ITS America Logo

February 9, 2021

Stan Caldwell has been appointed chair of the Emerging Technologies Standing Committee of the Intelligent Transportation Society of America and was joined by Vice Chair Andrew Liu from AECOM in hosting the inaugural committee meeting.  Committee members will participate in task forces for program and policy development of emerging ITS technologies.