Mobility21 UTC Advisory Council

Raymond T. Betler
Former President and CEO of Wabtec Corporation


Rebecca M. Brewster
President and Chief Operating Officer of the American Transportation Research Institute


Robin Chase
Co-founder Zipcar, Veniam, NUMoRobin Chase Headshot


Ty Gourley
Vice President of Hillman Family Foundations


Yassmin GramianĀ 
Secretary of Transportation, Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDOT)













Charles L. Hammel III
President and owner, PITT OHIO Express


Ashley Hand
Co-founder CityFi; formerly Transportation Technology Strategist Fellow for Los Angeles


Katharine Kelleman
Chief Executive Officer at Port Authority of Allegheny County


Jane Lappin
Former Director, Public Policy & Government Affairs, Toyota Research Institute


Ken McLeod
Policy Director at The League of American Bicyclist


James A. Misener
Senior Director, Technical Standards at Qualcomm and former Director of UC Berkley PATH


Leslie Richards
General Manager, SEPTA and former Secretary of the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation


David Roger
President of Hillman Family Foundations


Paul Skoutelas
President and Chief Executive Officer of The American Public Transportation Association


Kirk Steudle
Senior Vice President of the Econolite Transportation Systems Group and subsidiary CAVita, and former Director of Michigan Department of Transportation